MANAGEMENT

 

AdamsEuphemiaEuphemia S. Adams, CPSP, FDC, MSW
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (347) 682-4870
eadams@fotmnyc.org

JacobsLorraine

Lorraine Jacobs
Deputy Director
Phone: (347) 682-4870
lorraine.jacobs@omh.ny.gov
ljacobs@fotmnyc.org]

HolmesArif

Arif Holmes
Human Resources/Operations Director
Phone: (347) 682-4870
aholmes@fotmnyc.org

Florissa Williams
Family & Youth Program Director
Phone: (347) 682-4870
florissa.williams@omh.ny.gov
fwilliams@fotmnyc.org

Tina Gibbs
Associate Director/Compliance Officer
Phone: (347) 682-4870
tgibbs@fotmnyc.org

 

Adelaida CardonaAdelaida Cardona
Training/Program Director
Phone: (347) 682-4870
acardona@fotmnyc.org

 


CONTACTS BY LOCATION

FOTM Main Office

358 St. Marks Place, Suite 302    Staten Island, NY 10301
Phone: (347) 682-4870 / Fax: (718) 447-6539

Engaging Families

  • Euphemia S. Adams, Chief Executive Officer  – email
  • Ravi Ramaswamy, Fiscal Consultant – email
  • Arif Holmes, Human Resources/Operations Director – email
  • Adelaida Cardona, Training/Program Director – email
  • Simone Richards, Administrative Coordinator – email
  • Vidya Ramaswamy, Accounting Coordinator – email

Young Adult Supported Education & Employment Program (YASEEP)

  • Tina Gibbs, Associate Director/Compliance Officer – email

New York City Children’s Center Campuses

Serving families from the Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens and Staten Island

Family & Youth Support Programs

  • Lorraine Jacobs, Deputy Director –  email (omh) or email (fotm)
  • Florissa Williams, Program Director – email (omh) or email (fotm)
  • Natasha Moore, Program Coordinator – email (omh) or email (fotm)

South Beach Psychiatric Center
777 Seaview Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10305
Main Phone: (718) 667-2300

  • Janine M. Alamo, Peer Family Advocate – email
  • TBD Peer Youth Advocate

Brooklyn
1819 Bergen Street
Brooklyn, NY 11233
Main Phone: (718) 221-4500 / Fax: (718) 221-4581

  • Olga Vazquez, Senior Peer Family Advocate – email
  • Laquaysha Deans, Peer Youth Advocate –  email (omh) or email (fotm)

Queens
74-03 Commonwealth Blvd.
Building #57
Bellerose, NY 11426
Main Phone: (718) 264-4500 / Fax: (718) 264-4620

  • Adalila K. Wilson – Peer Family Advocate – email

Bronx
1300 Waters Place
Bronx, NY 10461
Main Phone: (718) 239-3639 / Fax: (718) 239-3669

  • Natasha Moore, Peer Family Advocate – email
  • TBD, Peer Youth Advocate

Bronx (Day Treatment)
595 Gerard Avenue
Bronx, NY 10451
Main Phone: (929) 348-4563 / Fax: (718) 742-6016

  • Shanita Mercedes, Peer Family Advocate – email
  • TBD, Peer Youth Advocate

 Bronx Community Residence – JBFCS

  • Jacqueline Pittman, Residential Family Peer Support Partner  – email

Westchester Residential Treatment Facility – JBFCS  

  •  Sandra Staggers, Residential Family Peer Support Partner – email

Case Management Peer Support Program

c/o Astor Services for Children & Families
750 Tilden Street
Bronx, NY 10467
Main Phone: (718) 231-3400 / Fax: (718) 655-3503

  • Lorraine V. Pippins, Case Management Peer Family Advocate – email
  • Michelle Chandler – Case Management Peer Youth Advocate – email